top of page

Sat, Feb 27

|

Zoom Chat

Last Minute New Member Zoom Chat

THIS MEETING IS AT 6PM ET, 5PM CT (Austin) 4PM MT (Denver Time).

Registration is Closed
See other events
Last Minute New Member Zoom Chat
Last Minute New Member Zoom Chat

Time & Location

Feb 27, 2021, 6:00 PM EST

Zoom Chat

Guests

About the Event

Lovelies!

Once you submit your RSVP you will receive an email containing the Zoom link for the meeting. On the meeting date, and at the meeting time (remember, it's listed in EASTERN TIME), kindly click the link  to join the Zoom Chat.

Again, I ask that you attend only one Informational meeting before deciding if you'd like to proceed with a group - its really just a formality and a chance for us to meet each other. This short meeting is for all new members of Mamistad who are interested in belonging to a private Mamistad group. Come get all the info. :)

Can't wait to meet you and connect you to your tribe!

Reminder: Please do not stress on the one-time membership fee. This will be further discussed at the meeting but should NOT keep you from joining a group!

Mamistad,

Cynthia

Share This Event

bottom of page